期限和条件

附件條款

在这附件條款,我們'是亞洲旅行假期(亞洲)有限公司零售業務部,交易名稱,產品陪在柬埔寨註冊成立,其註冊辦事處位於國道6号 KHUM Sray Dangkhum,暹粒,Cambodia,您使用本旅行網站和網上預訂設施,如“預訂表格”和“網上訂票”,這裡簡稱為“預訂引擎”是符合以下標準服務和貿易條款:

商標版權

亞洲旅行假期(亞洲)有限公司的全部所有權,所有權和知識產權,包括版權,休息。此旅遊網站及預訂引擎,許可和/或提供本網站所有內容。嚴禁任何未經授權使用該屬性。

信息的準確和限制

代理和它的第三方供應商已採取合理的照顧,這個旅遊網站,包括所有的旅遊資訊和上市的內容是正確的,但須隨時修訂,恕不另行通知。代理真誠發布此類信息。作為用戶,您承認並接受:

•酒店列表可能包括錯誤及旅遊服務提供商,如航空公司,酒店,批發商,零售商和汽車供應商的要求和鼓勵,糾正和定期更新自己的信息和需要。

•您應作出自己的評價設施提供的任何信息,意見,建議或其他內容的準確性或完整性。

•您全權負責,您通過服務購買任何旅遊服務的適用性。特別是,我們不承擔任何責任作指示用途是其他旅遊服務。

•所有地圖,插圖和照片為敵人指示僅供參考,未必能反映實際的地方或定位。我們不承擔任何責任或法律責任在你預訂已處理的財產,它也不是我們負責的航空公司或其他第三方的任何行為或疏忽,給你提供旅遊服務的一部分,任何第三方的任何失敗或延遲各方交付等旅遊服務的過程中。

如果我們根據這些條款和條件向您承擔責任,其責任將被限制提供,因為代理的默認。退款S是欠你的旅遊產品或服務的第三方供應商,我們將提供合理的援助,聲稱這些資金從這些用品。在任何情況下,我們將承擔的直接,間接或附帶損失,包括但不限於利潤損失或儲蓄或損害失望。我們可以不承擔責任和旅遊服務,不正確表示這個系統內的​​規則和條件。

顯示的數據和服務中提供了良好的信仰和'是'。我們不保證其準確性,完整性或適合某一特定用途的任何數據或提供服務,並聲明任何法律允許的最大範圍與這些數據或服務的所有暗示的保證。在任何情況下,我們應承擔的任何傷害,損失,索賠,損害或任何附帶或相應損害,包括但不限於利潤損失或儲蓄,所產生的或以任何方式使用本網站的任何顯示與你必須保持取得任何識別手段,我們提供給你訪問該服務,或允許任何其他人,您的明確許可,並在您的個人監督下你的家庭或其他成年成員以外,使用您的用戶識別訪問該服務,使用該用戶標識進行。

價格

除另有註明外,平均以美元价格为主,如有其它货币另有說明。本網站上顯示的價格是每人計算。車輛以1台車算。本網站上顯示的價格是基於目前的關稅,日程表和匯率。儘管我們盡力保證我們的網站上的信息是跟新日期,但部分事件超出了我們的控制,如貨幣波動,航空燃料或變更的服務和設施成本的價格變化,可能會導致價格收費,在網頁上顯示有点的不同。

航空公司和第三方供應商有權利在任何時間修改價格,​​恕不另行通知。第三方供應商可能會改變他們的價格,恕不另行通知。因此價格只能保證一旦全額付款已收到。一般預訂表格構成了請求,我們不保證,直到預訂已批准由我們的顧問之一,在全額支付車費或價格。

费用以未包含

除另有規定外,不包括餐點,飲料,洗衣,保險,觀光,地方稅,機場離境稅,護照或簽證申請費的成本顯示的價格。

預訂確認

通過e-mail或電話確認您的預訂請求將被發送在48小時內收到您的請求。請確保你定期檢查您的E-mail。付款必須在預訂確認後72小時內,除非另有約定。未能支付,如機票,住宿和旅遊包等...在此時間內自動取消預訂。由於自動取消或失敗的電子郵件傳遞的損失,我們不承擔任何責任。

付款

所有網站上的價格是基於現金付款,或將資金存入我們的銀行帳戶。如果通過銀行轉賬或電匯付款,請聯繫我們索要銀行轉賬信息。

餘款須在(07)天出發前付清。

預訂或取消和修訂收費

可能是支付一定的費用就交易簽訂使用本服務,在有關交易的時間通知。這些費用可能包括取消費用,允許修訂,修訂費。在某些情況下,代理可能會收取所施加的旅行服務提供者除了取消和/或更改費用。除非另有通知你進入相關的交易時間。

這些費用抵消預訂,溝通和管理費,這將已經發生,我們需要的,除了我們的取消費用,你也可能被要求支付取消徵收的費用由我們的供應商(如航空公司,酒店等)。每個供應商的取消費用的金額是超出了我們的控制,並支付完全是你的責任。鏈接本網站可能包含第三方網站的鏈接(s)。

轉到假期是不負責這些網站的內容,因為它是由其他實體經營。鏈接(s)是純粹為了您的方便,並不表示明示或暗示,由GO假期亞洲的這些網站(S)或提供的產品和服務有任何的認可,授權或贊助。您可以使用後衛中的內容免受病毒或其他破壞性因素。

旅遊保險

我們強烈建議至少保證自己如取消,航班中斷,行李和個人財產損失和醫療費用。簽證/護照旅行證件護照,簽證和健康的要求是所有個別旅客的責任。護照的人士必須為所有旅客到達柬埔寨。

許多國家都要求外國公民持有護照的至少6個月的有效期。簽證時,可以申請在抵達的正門機場的包括陸路波貝和巴維等......對於那些誰從亞洲縣市請與您最近的大使館,簽證要求。一些亞洲國家不需要獲得簽證進入柬埔寨。如持有馬來西亞護照,越南,新加坡,泰國,菲律賓等。

法律聲明

我們
提供的服務,你的任何索賠要求或訴訟將跟着柬埔寨观光法律。耗材的任何索賠或採取法律行動可能是你與他們的合同的條款,並可能受其他國家的法律。

個人信息

使用本網站您授權我們收集您的信息,並保持它在我們的辦公室。唯一的個人信息,我們將不得不將你能給我們什麼。我們將使用此信息的其他服務和特殊假期優惠,不時作統計用途。

更改條款或條件

亞洲旅行假期儲備的權利。在任何時間隨時改變的格式和內容的網站,恕不另行通知您。通過使用本網站,您同意之前接受任何此類更改。

請仔細閱讀這些條款。

Designed By: Camtech Groups
Copyright © 2013. Goholidaysasia Limited

Terms & Conditions

In these terms and conditions, ‘We and Us’ mean G H Adventure or call Go Holiday Asia, the trading name of G H Adventure Ltd retail division, accompany incorporated in Cambodia and having its registered office at National Road 6 Khum Svay Dangkhum, Siem Reap, Cambodia, and our shall be construed according . Your use of this travel web site and on-line reservation facilities such as ‘booking form ‘and ‘booking online’ here by referred to as the ‘booking engine’ is subject to the following Standard Terms of Service and Trade:

Copyright and Trade Marks

All title, ownership rights and intellectual property rights, including copyright, rest with us (G H Adventure Ltd). All content of this travel web site and booking engine, the licensor and /or provider of this site. Unauthorized use of any of this property is strictly prohibited.

Accuracy of information and limitation of Liability

The Agent and it’s their party suppliers have taken reasonable care that the content of this travel web site, including all travel information and listings is correct but is subject to amendment at any time without notice. The Agent publishes such information in good faith. As the user you acknowledge and accept that:

• The hotel listings may include errors and travel service providers such as airlines, hotels, Wholesalers and car suppliers are requested and encouraged to correct and update their information regularly and as needed.

• You should make your own evaluation of the accuracy or completeness of any information, opinion, advice or other content available through the facility.

• You are solely responsible for the suitability of any travel services, which you purchase by means of the service. In particular, we are not liable for indicative purposes only and may not other travel service.

• All maps, illustrations and photographs are foe indicative purposes only and may not necessarily reflect actual places or positioning. We not accept responsibility or liability for any failure or delay on the part of any third party in providing travel service to you where you’re booking has been property processed by it, nor are we responsible for any acts or omissions of airlines or other third parties in the course of delivery of such travel services.

Where we are liable to you under these terms and conditions its liability will be limited to provide because of the Agent’s default. Where refund s are due to you from third party suppliers of travel products or services, we will provide reasonable assistance to you in claiming such funds from those supplies. Under no circumstances will we be liable for direct, consequential or incidental damages including but not limited to lost profit or saving or damages for disappointment. We cannot accept responsibility for and travel service, rules and conditions that are incorrectly represented within this system.

The data and services shown are provided in good faith and ‘as is ‘. We do not warrant the accuracy, completeness, or fitness for a particular purpose of any data or service provided and to the maximum extent permitted by any law disclaimer all implied warranties in connection with such data or services. In no event shall we be liable for any injury, loss, claim, damage or any incidental or consequential damages, including but not limited to lost profits or savings, arising out of or in any way connected with the use of any display within this site. You must keep secure any means of identification that we provide to you in order to access the service, or permit any other person, other than adult members of your household or others with your express permission and under your personal supervision, to use your user identification to access the service, using this user identification.

Prices

Prices shown on this web site are on per person basis unless otherwise stated and are expressed in US dollars unless otherwise stated. Vehicle rates are per vehicle. Prices shown on this website are based on current tariffs, schedules and exchange rates. Although we endeavor to ensure the information on our web site is up to date, event beyond our control such as currency fluctuation, changes to the price of aviation fuel or changes to the cost of services and facilities, may result in prices charges to you being different than those shown on the website.

Airline and third party supplier have the right to amend prices at any time without notice. Third party supplier may change their prices without notice. Prices therefore can only be guaranteed once full payment has been received. The general booking form constitutes a request only and we do not guarantee fares or prices until the booking has been confirmed by one of our consultants and paid for in full.

Items not covered

Unless otherwise specified, the cost of meals, drinks, laundry, insurance, sightseeing, local taxes, airport departure taxes and Passport or Visa application fees are not included in prices displayed.

Booking Acknowledgement

Acknowledgment of your booking request will be sent via e-mail or telephone call within 48 hours of your request being received. Please ensure you check your e-mail regularly. Payment must be received within 72 hour of booking confirmation unless otherwise agreed by us. Failure to pay such as tickets, accommodations and tour package’s ect …within this time result in automatic cancellation of the booking. We accept no responsibility for loss incurred due to automatic cancellation or failure of e-mail delivery.

Payment

All prices on the website are based on payment by cash, or by depositing funds into our bank account. If payment by banks transfer or telegraph transfer, please contact us ask for Bank Transfer details.

Final payment must be made no less than seven (07) days prior to departure.

Booking Cancellation and Amendment Charges

Certain fees may be payable in respect of transaction entered into using the Service, as notified at the time of the relevant transaction. These fees may include cancellation fees and, where amendment is permitted, amendment fees. In some cases, Agent may charge cancellation and/or amendment fees in addition to those imposed by travel service provides. Unless otherwise notified to you at the time of entry into the relevant transaction.

These fees are required to offset booking, communication and administration charge, which will have already been incurred by us, in addition to our cancellation fee, you may also be required to pay cancellation fee imposed by our Suppliers (i.e. airlines, hotels etc). The amount of each Supplier’s cancellation fee is beyond our control and payment is solely at your responsibility. Links This website may contain link(s) to third party sites.

Go Holidays is not responsible for the content of those sites as it is operated by other entities. The link(s) are provided solely for your convenience and do not indicate, expressly or impliedly, any endorsement, authorization or sponsorship by Go Holidays Asia of those site (s) or the products and service provided there. You use of the contents in guard against viruses or other destructive elements.

Travel Insurance

We strongly recommend that as a minimum insure yourself such as cancellation, flights disruption, loss of luggage and personal property, and medical expenses. Visas/Passports Travel Documentation Passport, Visa and Health requirements are the responsibility of all individual travelers. Passports are required for all travelers Arrival in Cambodia.

Many countries require that foreign nationals entering hold a passport with at least six months validity. Visa can apply when arrival in the main entrance airport includes overland PoiPet and Bavet etc… For those who from Asian counties please check with your nearest embassy, find out visa requirement. Some of countries from Asian not need obtain visa entrance to Cambodia. Such as hold Malaysia passport, Vietnam, Singapore, Thailand, Philippine.

Legal Claims

Any claims or legal action in connection with the provision of our services to you will be governed by the laws of Cambodia. Any claim or legal action against the Supplies is likely to be subject to the terms of your contract with them and may be governed by laws of other countries.

Personal Information

By using this website you authorize us to collect information about you and hold it at our office. The only personal information we will have will be what you give us. We will use this information to other service and special holiday deals to you from time to time and for statistical purpose.

Change to these Terms and Conditions

Go Holidays Asian reserves the right, at any time without prior notice to you, to change the format and content of the website at any time. By using this website, you agree in advance to accept any such changes.

Please Read These Conditions Carefully.

 
Designed By: Camtech Groups
Copyright © 2013. Goholidaysasia Limited